What do I do?

I was challenged to explain what I do in six words, and I think these six words explain what I do pretty well. “ I play rugby and lift weights.” Now this is a pretty broad statement but it explains me pretty well. The two activities that were mentioned are the top two activities that I devote most of my time too. Other than my schooling these are the activities that shape me.

I put a lot of hard work into these activities and it’s a constant growing year round. Even when I’m not playing rugby or lifting I’m thinking about it or watching and learning more on how to improve. I watch rugby highlights or short videos probably everyday, and that’s the same with lifting. Now for lifting its a little different, because they’re usually videos to help you improve Your workouts and results in the gym.

I would say that I’m pretty passionate about these activities. Also, I would state that my love and passion for these activities will just continue to grow and hope to be able to turn these from activities, hobbies or lifestyles to my career and something I can be doing for the rest of my life.

Leave a comment